You are here

Former Members

José María AlonsonanoGUNE Fellow
Jon ArinBidasoa Technical College
Amaia BenitezBiomedical Engineering, University of Navarre
Aizeti BurgoaUPV/EHU
Sven DegenhardFP7 Fellow
Daniela Frauchiger
Manuel García
Marcin Gorzny
Abid Ali Khan
Iñaki MunarrizIndustrial Engineering, University of Navarre
Amaia RebollonanoGUNE Fellow
Pablo RodalPre-Doc
Iñigo Romero
Mario RubenKarlsruhe Institute of Technology
Sachin ShahnanoGUNE Fellow
Charlotte Stenner
Aida VillarroelUPV/EHU
Usue ZubiaMaster in New Materials, UPV/EHU
We use third party cookies to improve our services and tailor the website to your surfing habits. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies policy. Further information on the use of cookies.