Microsite es: . Grupo: 1
You are here


Former Members

Lyubov BulushevaNikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Aleksandr FedoretsFEFU Software developer
Alexander FedoseevInstitute of Inorganic Chemistry, SB RAS
Yuliya FedoseevaNikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Evgeny GerasimovNovosibirsk State University Researcher
Dmitriy GorodetskiyNikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Nerea GurrutxagaUPV/EHU
Javier IturririaBidasoa Technical College
Iurii IvanovCambridge Research Assosiate
Maria KazakovaNovosibirsk state university researcher
Alexei V. NashchekinIoffe Senior Scientist
Yuliya A. NashchekinaIoffe Senior Scientist
Alexander N. ObraztsovMSU-Russia Professor
Ekaterina ObraztsovaRussian Academy of Sciences Post-Doc
Andrey OrekhovShubnikov Institute of Crystallography RAS Researcher
Maria Jesus PerezFEI Fellow
Eugenii PustovalovVladivostok Professor
Alexander SmirnovNSTU scientist
Feruza TuyakovaUniversity of Eastern Finland
Vladimir VdovinRussian Academy of Sciences Senior Scientific Researcher
Valeria ZagaynovaIoffe Post-Doc
Victoria ZhigalinaShubnikov Institute Pre-Doc
We use third party cookies to analyze our services and show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile drawn up from your browsing habits (e.g. pages visited). If you continue to browse, we will consider your acceptance of their use. You can set or reject the use of cookies or obtain more information HERE.