Microsite es: . Grupo: 1
You are here

Former Members

Kristina Ashurbekova
Amaia BenaventeTecnun
Unai Carmona
Chaoqiu ChenEtortek Fellow
Josune DiazDon Bosco
Orhi EsarteUPV/EHU
Ivan EspinosaMaster in New Materials, UPV/EHU
Miren GarciaUPV/EHU
Keith GregorczykFP7 Fellow
Le LinanoGUNE Fellow
Alejandro MartinUPV/EHU
Mabel Andrea MorenonanoGUNE Fellow
Edurne PeñaUPV/EHU
Iva Saric
Chiara TullioMilano-Bicocca Master
Susana VelascobiomaGUNE post-doc
Weike WangITN Fellow
Fan YangnanoGUNE Fellow
Peng YangMax-Planck Institute of Microstructure Physics, Halle
Lianbing ZhangFP7 Fellow
We use third party cookies to improve our services and tailor the website to your surfing habits. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies policy. Further information on the use of cookies.